2019 Tusculum Football Game Notes

2019 Tusculum Football Game Notes

GAME 1: at Delta State
Thursday, September 5 | 7:00 pm (ET)
Tusculum Game Notes
Delta State Game Notes

 

GAME 2: vs #20/24 West Alabama
Saturday, September 14 | 6:00 pm
Tusculum Game Notes
West Alabama Game Notes
SAC Notes

 

GAME 3: at Limestone
Saturday, September 21 | 1:00 pm
Tusculum Game Notes
Limestone Game Notes
SAC Notes

 

GAME 4: at Newberry
Saturday, September 28 | 1:00 pm
Tusculum Game Notes
Newberry Game Notes
SAC Notes

 

GAME 5: vs #16/16 Wingate
Saturday, October 5 | 2:00 pm
Tusculum Game Notes
Opponent Game Notes
SAC Notes

 

GAME 6: vs #8/9 Lenoir-Rhyne
Saturday, October 12 | 1:30 pm
Tusculum Game Notes
Lenoir-Rhyne Game Notes
SAC Notes

 

GAME 7: at Virginia-Wise
Saturday, October 19 | 1:00 pm
Tusculum Game Notes
UVa-Wise Game Notes
SAC Notes

 

GAME 8: vs UNC Pembroke
Saturday, October 26 | 1:30 pm
Tusculum Game Notes
Opponent Game Notes
SAC Notes

 

GAME 9: vs Catawba
Saturday, November 2 | 1:30 pm
Tusculum Game Notes
Catawba Game Notes
SAC Notes

 

GAME 10: vs Mars Hill
Saturday, November 9 | 1:30 pm
Tusculum Game Notes
Mars Hill Game Notes
SAC Notes

 

GAME 11: at Carson-Newman
Saturday, November 16 | 1:00 pm
Tusculum Game Notes
Opponent Game Notes
SAC Notes