2018 Tusculum Junior Varsity Schedule

Date

Opponent

Time

Wed., Feb. 7

at Walters State CC

2 p.m.

Mon., Feb. 12

at Milligan (DH)

3 p.m.

Wed., Feb 21

MILLIGAN (DH)

3 p.m.

Mon., Feb. 26

at Young Harris (DH)

2 p.m.

Wed., Feb. 28

KING (DH)

3 p.m.

Wed., March 7

at Cleveland State CC (DH)

2 p.m.

Wed., March 14

at King (DH)

3 p.m.

Mon., April 9

BLUEFIELD (DH)

3:30 p.m.

Wed., April 18

CLEVELAND STATE CC (DH)

3 p.m.

Mon., April 23

WALTERS STATE CC

6 p.m.

DH denotes doubleheader
Home games are in BOLD