Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Doug Jones Director of Athletics
(423) 636-7323 djones@tusculum.edu
Deborah Davis Associate Athletic Director / Senior Woman Administrator / Compliance
(423) 636-7323 x-2 ddavis@tusculum.edu
Randy Loggins Associate Athletic Director for Operations
(423) 636-7323 x-3 rloggins@tusculum.edu
Dom Donnelly Assistant Athletic Director for Communications
(423) 636-7326 ddonnelly@tusculum.edu
Sabrina Reed Faculty Athletic Representative
(423) 636-7300 x-5077 sreed@tusculum.edu
Blake Cantrell Director of Athletic Development
(423) 636-7331 bcantrell@tusculum.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Lenker Head Athletic Trainer
(423) 636-7317 x-2 clenker@tusculum.edu
Michael Hawkins Associate Head Athletic Trainer
(423) 636-7317 x-3 mhawkins@tusculum.edu
Amy Brooks Assistant Athletic Trainer
(423) 636-7317 x-5 abrooks@tusculum.edu
Jana Teague Assistant Athletic Trainer
(423) 636-7317 jteague@tusculum.edu
Dan Kontos Assistant Athletic Trainer
(423) 636-7300 x-5647 dkontos@tusculum.edu
Erica Pomana Assistant Athletic Trainer
(423) 636-7300 epomana@tusculum.edu

Athletic Communications

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dom Donnelly Assistant Athletic Director for Communications
(423) 636-7326 ddonnelly@tusculum.edu
Jim Miller Assistant Director of Athletic Communications
(423) 636-7494 jmiller@tusculum.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Doug Jones Head Baseball Coach
(423) 636-7323 djones@tusculum.edu
Todd Ireland Associate Head Baseball Coach
(423) 636-7300 x-5699 tireland@tusculum.edu
Brandon Steele Assistant Baseball Coach
(423) 636-7300 x-5615 bsteele@tusculum.edu
Nick Rodriguez Assistant Coach
nrodriguez@tusculum.edu

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jessica Inscore Spirit Coordinator
jinscore@tusculum.edu
Amber King Assistant Spirit Coordinator
aking@tusculum.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jerry Odom Head Football Coach
423-636-7302 jodom@tusculum.edu
Kerry Webb Associate Head Coach (Receivers/Special Teams)
(423) 636-7300 x-5451 kwebb@tusculum.edu
Brian Ferguson Assistant Coach/Offensive Coordinator (QB)
(423) 636-7300 x-5454 bferguson@tusculum.edu
Mike Klein Assistant Coach (Bandit/OLB/DT)
(423) 636-7300 x-5455 mklein@tusculum.edu
JJ Laster Assistant Coach/Recruiting Coordinator (RB)
(423) 636-7300 x-5452 jlaster@tusculum.edu
Dennis Thomas Assistant Coach (NG/DE)
dthomas@tusculum.edu
Seth Varnadore Assistant Coach (TE)
svarnadore@tusculum.edu
Ben Luther Assistant Coach (Offensive Line)
bluther@tusculum.edu
Chaz Scales Assistant Coach (Defensive Backs)
cscales@tusculum.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nick Pasqua Head Men's Basketball Coach
(423) 636-0575 npasqua@tusculum.edu
K.T. Carter Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
(423) 636-7300 x-5461 ktcarter@tusculum.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Adam Buie Head Golf Coach
(423) 636-7322 abuie@tusculum.edu

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Richard Carrington Director of Lacrosse/Men's Lacrosse Coach
(423) 636-7300 x-5378 rcarrington@tusculum.edu
Kevin Shupp Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach
(423) 636-7300 x-5449 kshupp@tusculum.edu
Kody Te Kanawa Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach
(423) 636-7300 x-5378 ktekanawa@tusculum.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Allen Vital Head Men's Soccer Coach
(423) 636-7496 avital@tusculum.edu
Josh Scott Associate Head Men's Soccer Coach
(423) 636-7300 x-5361 jscott@tusculum.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Adam Jackson Head Tennis Coach
(423) 636-7300 x-5732 ajackson@tusculum.edu
Ted Hensley Assistant Tennis Coach
Al Jackson Assistant Tennis Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Julie Huebner Head Softball Coach
(423) 636-7300 x-5131 jhuebner@tusculum.edu
Leslie Hensley Assistant Softball Coach
(423) 636-7300 x-5642 lahensley@tusculum.edu

Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lionel Nau Track & Field Head Coach
(423) 636-7462 lnau@tusculum.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Devan Carter Head Women's Basketball Coach
(423) 636-7300 x-5644 dcarter@tusculum.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Adam Buie Head Golf Coach
(423) 636-7322 abuie@tusculum.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jenna Handshoe Women's Lacrosse Head Coach
(423) 636-7300 x-5443 jhandshoe@tusculum.edu
Claire Wach Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach
cwach@tusculum.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Joy Head Women's Soccer Coach
(423) 636-7321 mjoy@tusculum.edu
Vanessa Fyffe Associate Head Coach/JV Head Coach
(423) 636-7300 x-5654 vfyffe@tusculum.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Adam Jackson Head Tennis Coach
(423) 636-7300 x-5732 ajackson@tusculum.edu
Ted Hensley Assistant Tennis Coach
Al Jackson Assistant Tennis Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michael Robinson Head Volleyball Coach
(423) 636-7328 mrobinson@tusculum.edu
Ashton Hippenstiel Assistant Volleyball Coach
(423) 636-7300 x-5294 ahippenstiel@tusculum.edu

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cory Pratt Cross Country Head Coach
(423) 312-4284 cpratt@tusculum.edu