2017 Tusculum Sports Hall Of Fame Induction Ceremony

Oct 21, 2017

Eric Claridy (Football), Jasmine Gunn (Women's Basketball), and Kyle Moore (Men's Basketball) were all inducted into the Tusculum Sports Hall of Fame on Oct. 21st, 2017. For a full description on each of the HOF inductees, read the article here: http://www.tusculumpioneers.com/general/2017-18/releases/20170814e0e7cd Follow Tusculum Pioneers online: Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/TusculumPioneers/ Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/tusculumsports/?hl=en Twitter: https://twitter.com/TusculumSports